Please submit your message using the form below and it will be directed to the relevant person.

National President – Aisling Nolan

President Elect – Anne O’Sullivan

Vice President – Siobhan Matthews

Immediate Past President – Eadaoin Lawlor

National Treasurer – Eileen Diamond

National Secretary – Eileen Lumb

National Membership Officer – Siobhan Matthews

National Programme Action Officers: Tanja Haak O’Riordan & Claire Comerford

National Public Speaking Officer – Miriam Murphy-Wood

Please direct all communications for the national executive to:

"*" indicates required fields

Soroptimists transform the lives and status of women and girls through
education, empowerment and enabling opportunities.