Well done to everyone who entered the 2022 SI Ireland Poetry Competition. We are delighted to announce the joint Soroptimist winners are Elaine Sherwin SI Dublin and Anne O Sullivan SI Castlebar. Clodagh McGlynn of Loreto College Mullingar was the winner of the school section. The Adjudicators also awarded 4 runner up prizes of €50 each in the school category. Read the winning poems.